Media Room

Thu, 08/16/2012
9News Denver
TV and Radio
Wed, 08/15/2012
ABC 7News Denver
Printed Press
Thu, 08/09/2012
Education News Colorado
Printed Press
Mon, 08/06/2012
9News Denver
TV and Radio
Thu, 08/02/2012
Arvada Press
Printed Press
Wed, 08/01/2012
Denver Post
Printed Press
See video
Tue, 07/31/2012
TV and Radio
Fri, 07/20/2012
The Colorado Statesman
Printed Press
Sun, 07/01/2012
Public Interest Projects
Printed Press
Wed, 06/20/2012
9News
TV and Radio